Menu Close

Gardevoir ex δ – Celebrations: Classic Collection – 93/101

£8.00

Abilities

Imprison: Once during your turn (before your attack), if Gardevoir ex is your Active Pokémon, you may put an Imprison marker on 1 of your opponent’s Pokémon. Any Pokémon that has any Imprison markers on it can’t use any Poké-Powers or Poké-Bodies. This power can’t be used if Gardevoir ex is affected by a Special Condition.

Attacks

Flame Ball (80): You may move a Fire Energy card attached to Gardevoir ex to 1 of your Benched Pokémon.

Rules

When Pokémon-ex has been knocked out, your opponent takes 2 Prize cards.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU TCG-POK-CEL-093 Category Tag